Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Gemini 8th Grade Graduation
-
Maine West High School, 1755 S. Wolf Rd., Des Plaines
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • Basketball - 6th Grade
  • Basketball - 7th and 8th Grade Boys
  • Basketball - 7th and 8th Grade Girls
  • Cross Country
  • Soccer
  • Softball - Girls
  • Track
  • Volleyball - 6th Grade Boys
  • Volleyball - 6th Grade Girls
  • Volleyball - 7th and 8th Grade Boys
  • Volleyball - 7th and 8th Grade Girls
  • Wrestling
  • Gemini Middle School
    • Athletics
    • Early Dismissal
    • Information/Event