Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Volleyball - 7th Grade Final Four Tournament (Boys)
-
Wilmette Jr. High, 620 Locust Road, Wilmette
Volleyball - 8th Grade Elite 8 Tournament (Boys)
-
Wood Oaks Jr. High, 1250 Sanders Road, Northbrook
Fri, Apr 5
Volleyball - 8th Grade Elite 8 Tournament (Boys)
-
Wood Oaks Jr. High, 1250 Sanders Road, Northbrook
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
EID
Thu, Apr 11
Spring Break 2025 Trip Information Meeting
-
Gemini Learning Stairs
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
-
Gemini Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Movie Night at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
-
Gemini Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Orchestra Gala Concert: District 63 & Maine East High School
-
Maine East High School, 2601 Dempster St.
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
-
Gemini Middle School
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini Spring Musical: "Moana Jr."
-
Gemini Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Game Night at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini Spring Musical: "Moana Jr."
-
Gemini Middle School
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini Spring Musical: "Moana Jr."
-
Gemini Middle School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
-
Gemini Middle School
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
-
Gemini Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini & Maine East Combined Choir Concert
-
Maine East High School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • Basketball - 6th Grade
  • Basketball - 7th and 8th Grade Boys
  • Basketball - 7th and 8th Grade Girls
  • Cross Country
  • Soccer
  • Track
  • Volleyball - 6th Grade Boys
  • Volleyball - 6th Grade Girls
  • Volleyball - 7th and 8th Grade Boys
  • Volleyball - 7th and 8th Grade Girls
  • Wrestling
  • Gemini Middle School
    • Athletics
    • Early Dismissal
    • Information/Event